Winding down

Short evening.  I back up Sandi at work.  She’s been out since December 30th.  So Pam has to pitch in as 2nd backup so we can keep up.  Pam was out today.  I went in 45 min early after my hair appointment and stayed an hour and a half late.  Tomorrow is early as mere self defense so I don’t have to stay late on a Friday.

I got home at 8:00.  I have two ToDos.  One is keep working on the afghan and the other is to order checks.  So far, I ‘ve found a good rerun, commented on a blog, and am blogging.  I need to wash and condition my face too.

Come to think of it, this is a short po

Leave a Reply

