The VP debate was a yawn

I wanted to hear dates and bill numbers but it didn’t happen.  I wanted to hear Palin rebutt Biden’s statement that Obama supports Israel with a reminder that he takes money from Hamas, but it didn’t happen.  I wanted to hear the names of the executives of Fannie and Freddie who left with millions in bonuses and are now in the senate and house, but it didn’t happen.

I wanted to hear some of this.

I want a cut of the bacon the senate is handing to the house to pass like gas, but it ain’t gonna happen.

Leave a Reply

