And the answer is ….

The child is exactly 11 weeks and 3 days.  Born November 21, picture dated February 10.

Guesses varied from 3 weeks from another MNWWNDF,  Mothers of Newborns Who Walked to the Nursery Demanding Food, to as high as 7 months.

Closest calls go to Larry Who at 9 weeks and Brenda at 3 months.  Actual age was in between the two.  PebblePie had it nearly tied with an answer of 8 to 9 weeks, then revised down to 3 to 4 weeks.  Oooo, almost, but pat yourself on the back anyway, girl. 

Thank you for playing.

2 thoughts on “And the answer is ….

  1. Oh diggity darn! I should have stayed with my original guess… Isn’t that what we always hear? Don’t second guess yourself, especially on tests.

    I started wondering if you were able to get a picture while he could hold his head up or could he always hold it up. I know I got a couple of lucky snapshots of my big beautiful Heather looking like she could hold her head up… but then it would fall to the side…
    So I wasn’t sure…lol

    I know there was divine intervention when I had her. We would not have made it without God’s help.
    But that’s a whole ‘nother story!

Leave a Reply

